Board of Directors

Mission Statement

The mission of the Ross-Chillicothe Convention and Visitors Bureau is the growth and prosperity of area economic development through tourism. The Bureau’s primary focus is to assist, attract and educate residents, travelers, and partners. It will function as an economic driver of the hospitality industry in general through promotion of extended or overnight visits to the areas of Chillicothe and Ross County, Ohio.

Executive board

David Polk
Stoney Creek Cottage

Patti Cavender
Sunroom at the Brick Catering / Frankfort Sunflower Festival

Randy Davies
Chillicothe Ross Chamber of Commerce

Past President
Eric Woodworth
Hampton Inn & Suites

Nancy Ames

Board members

Eileen Hatfield
Fall Festival of Leaves

Susan Knisley
Hopewell Culture National Historical Park

Tom Kuhn
Ross County Heritage Center

Curt McAllister
C.P. Management

Beth Neal
City Council

Charlie Ortman
Ross County Engineer

Brandon Smith
The Scioto Society / Tecumseh Outdoor Drama

Kathy Styer
Adena Mansion & Gardens

Bryan Wickline
Chillicothe Paints